Summer-Scipio Trilogy Box Set

Summer-Scipio Trilogy Box Set

Book 1 - Don't Leave Me Breathless

She’s drawn to risky thrills. Will her addiction to danger destroy her one chance at love?

Book 2 - Don't Tear Us Apart

When a sinister secret backfires, can she protect her marriage from a conniving family member and her own dark past?

Book 3 - Don't Let Me Say Goodbye

She’s finally content and full of joy. He’s relishing his new life as a father. When tragedy strikes, together they rise to beat unsurmountable odds.⁠

Bonus: The Breathless Voices

A collection of untold stories of the trilogy's main characters.